Get your ass to the

NEXT SHOWS

Wed, 21 Jun 17
Rue de l'Eglise (Colmar, France)
23:00
Wed, 21 Jun 17
Place de la Réunion (Mulhouse, France)
19:00
Sat, 17 Jun 17
Restaubar (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Tue, 13 Jun 17
Le Diamant d'or (Strasbourg, France)
21:00
Sat, 10 Jun 17
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Sat, 27 May 17
Flor' en Scène (Guebwiller, France)
20:30
Sat, 29 Apr 17
Tremplin Chipo'Zik (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Fri, 31 Mar 17
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Thu, 30 Mar 17
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Sat, 25 Mar 17
Le Noumatrouff (Mulhouse, France)
20:00
Fri, 24 Mar 17
Le Kitch Bar (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Wed, 15 Feb 17
915 Kaffe (Nancy, France)
20:30
Fri, 03 Feb 17
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Sat, 28 Jan 17
Freizeithaus Allschwil (Basel, Switzerland)
20:30
Fri, 16 Dec 16
Le Noumatrouff (Mulhouse, France)
20:30
Sat, 03 Dec 16
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Sat, 19 Nov 16
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
21:30
Wed, 02 Nov 16
Woodstock Guitares (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Mon, 31 Oct 16
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Fri, 28 Oct 16
La Tavern' (Nevers, France)
21:00
Sat, 01 Oct 16
Rock'n Roll (Guebwiller, France)
21:00
Fri, 30 Sep 16
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Sat, 10 Sep 16
L'Entracte (Colmar, France)
21:00
Fri, 02 Sep 16
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Mon, 29 Aug 16
Le Domaine des Bans (Gerardmer, France)
21:00
Sat, 06 Aug 16
Café Montaigne (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Fri, 29 Jul 16
Cité de l'automobile (Mulhouse, France)
20:00
Sun, 17 Jul 16
Le Grillen (Colmar, France)
21:00
Fri, 08 Jul 16
Subway (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Thu, 30 Jun 16
Le Tigre (Sélestat, France)
21:00
Sat, 25 Jun 16
Rocky Bar (Obernai, France)
21:00
Tue, 21 Jun 16
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Fri, 17 Jun 16
Fisherman's Pub (Rouffach, France)
21:00
Sat, 28 May 16
Rassemblement Véhicules Américains Anciens (Colmar, France)
14:00
Tue, 03 May 16
Mudd Club (Strasbourg, France)
21:00
Sat, 30 Apr 16
Kitsch'n Bar (Strasbourg, France)
21:00
Sat, 23 Apr 16
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
22:00
Fri, 22 Apr 16
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
22:00
Sat, 20 Feb 16
Vin'ill (Strasbourg, France)
19:00
Fri, 19 Feb 16
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Sat, 06 Feb 16
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
20:30
Fri, 15 Jan 16
Tattoo Convention (Freiburg, Germany)
18:00
Fri, 08 Jan 16
Le Murphy's (Colmar, France)
21:00
Fri, 18 Dec 15
Rocky Bar (Obernai, France)
21:00
Fri, 11 Dec 15
La Taverne des Chevaliers Teutoniques (Mulhouse, France)
21:00
Fri, 27 Nov 15
Parc des Expositions (Mulhouse, France)
20:00
Sat, 12 Sep 15
NO LIMIT Motors Show 2015 (Bartenheim, France)
13:00
Mon, 13 Jul 15
Le Ché (Mulhouse, France)
20:30
Thu, 09 Jul 15
Le Ché (Mulhouse, France)
20:30
Sat, 02 May 15
Tattoo Convention (Colmar, France)
18:00
see next shows

RIDE FREE LIVE FAST DIE YOUNG

HEY FOLKS

PLAY IT LOUD!

Biography

“Knuckle Head is an explosive mixture of blues, rock, and dark country, an ecstatic trip towards America, the dirty western full of dust, the desert, hot and stormy. The duet multiplies concerts, showing us their universe : Rock’n’Roll, fun and greedy for freedom. On stage, they're just like their music, classy and dirty, roots and sexy, tinted with dreams made in USA. In hard bops of gas, Harley roars, Knuckle Head renews one of the most universal music styles and turns it into what they call “Dark Country”. One thing is for sure, you haven't heard the last of Jack & Jock!” — Rock'n'Art of Elsass

 

What they say

“Knuckle Head has a low-tuned fuzzy massive sound of blues and dark country. We like all those stuff.”

Southern Psych Groove

“This voice in "The Handsome Family" style has a bright future. Well done!”

Essentiel Series

“Jack & Jock, a duo that distills full barrels of blues country rock, nitromethane version.”

DNA

 

Meet the Knuckle Team

 

 
 

LATEST NEWS

LIKE OUR

⚡️ Rock'N'Stein Festival : Sound OK, le cadre magnifique, on a déjà une race dans le pif, visite du château avant de balancer la sauce ce soir ⚡️ On est au top ! Jack & Jock & Julie

Posted by Knuckle Head on 

⚡️⚡️⚡️Samedi nous serons au Rock'N'Stein Festival avec que du beau monde, voici le teaser. on se retrouve le bas.⚡️⚡️⚡️ Jack & Jock-Black

Posted by Knuckle Head on 

⚡🦅⚡ Knuckle Head à la Foire aux Vins d'Alsace Officiel. C'était sur la Scène Off, merci à toutes les équipes et surtout merci à vous pour votre bonne humeur, l'ambiance que vous avez foutu et les nombreux retours que nous avons eu. Et puis en Allemagne, c'était Rock n Roll à l'ancienne comme on aime avec des gens exceptionnel ! On repart encore une fois comblés <3 Jack & Jock-Black

Posted by Knuckle Head on 

Super concert à la Foire aux vins cette année, avec une équipe au top, un public génial, merci merci merci !!! On postera les retours dans quelques jours. Pour l'instant on se donne RDV ce soir à 20h30 à Nachtwaid Ihringen en Allemagne ! #darkcountry #barbecue #wiskey #deutschland Jack & Jock

Posted by Knuckle Head on 

⚡️ Samedi rdv en Allemagne à Nachtwaid Ihringen / 20h30, y a tout ce qu'il faut, même à manger ! 🇩🇪⚡️ Et n'oubliez pas la Foire Aux Vins de colmar demain à 19h sur la Scene off 🔥 See y'a! Jack & Jock

Posted by Knuckle Head on 

⚡️RDV SCÈNE OFF / FOIRE AUX VINS - Jeudi 19H00 ⚡️ On va mettre un bordel 🔥 Puis samedi en Allemagne 🇩🇪 Jack & Jock

Posted by Knuckle Head on 

 
 

Wanna book a gig?

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Come drink a beer with us

If you know bars, concert halls, festivals or if you have a band, do not hesitate to contact us. We speak french, english and german.

 

 

Powered by songkick

Where was the Knuckle Army?